ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2015-Quality Management System (QMS)is known as the international standard that specifies requirements of a quality management system.

ISO 13485:2016(Medical devices-QMS)

ISO 13485 (Medical devices-QMS) is an international standard to be used by organizations which are involved in the design, production, installation and servicing of medical devices and related services.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 EMS(Environmental management system)is the international standard that focuses on the requirements for an effective environmental management system.

ISO 16604

SO 16604: 2004 describes a laboratory testing method for measuring the resistance of materials used in protective clothing from blood-borne pathogens.

ISO 16949

ISO / TS 16949 is an ISO technical definition aimed at the development of a quality management system that provides continuous improvement.

ISO 20000

ISO 20000 is the Service Management System standard. It sets out the requirements for planning, installation, implementation.

ISO 22000

ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems, ISO 22000 is an international & well recognized standard that focuses on all levels of food safety.

ISO 27001

ISO 27001:2013 is one of the most popular internationally recognized standard for Information Security Management System.

ISO 45001:2018 (OHSAS)

ISO 45001 (OHSAS) is standard certification for management system of occupational health and safety, It was published in March 2018.

ISO 50001

ISO 50001-2018 Energy management includes planning and operation of energy production and energy use facilities. The objectives are resource conservation.

ISO 55001

ISO 55001 Asset Management ISO 55001-2014 refers to a systematic approach to managing and implementing a number of items from a group or business.